Our Corporate Partners & Sponsors

Castle Hill Country Club is supported by its many and varied corporate partners and sponsors. 

Without the support of partners and sponsors, the Club would not be able to provide all the services it does.

Special thanks goes to our long-term sponsors for their ongoing support and commitment to the Club. Please make the effort to support our sponsors and club partners listed below whenever you can.

The opportunities to partner with the Club are many and varied from sponsoring major tournaments to signage on the course. For further information on becoming a sponsor please contact the Club.

Company

Industry

Location

Website

ASICS

Retail – Fitness

Eastern Creek

www.asics.com

Aveo Bella Vista

Real Estate

Bella Vista

www.aveo.com.au

Bank Of Tokyo

Finance

Sydney 

www.bk.mufg.jp

Bella Dental Care

Dental Hygiene

Baulkham Hills

belladentalcare.com.au

Bendigo & Adelaide Bank

Finance

 

www.bendigoadelaide.com.au

Bright Print Group

Printing

Wetherill Park

www.brightprintgroup.com.au

 

Cancer Council NSW

Cancer Awareness 

Parramatta

www.cancercouncil.com.au

 

Castlehaven Realtors

Real Estate

Castle Hill

www.castlehaven.com.au

Castle Hill Medical Centre Medical Castle Hill www.castlehillmedicalcentre.com.au

Coca Cola Amatil

Beverages

Northmead

www.ccamatil.com

Country Garden Australia Property Development Sydney www,countrygarden.com.au

Country Club International

Golf Course Equipment

 

www.countryclub.com.au

 

Cranbrook Care

Aged Care Property

Bella Vista

www.cranbrookcare.com.au

 

Eden Brae Homes

Building

Baulkham Hills

www.edenbraehomes.com.au

Frost Air Conditioning Air Conditioning Services Castle Hill https://www.frostair.com.au/
  Harvey Norman Castle Hill  Retail Castle Hill www.harveynorman.com.au
  Hills Dental Centre Dental Hygiene Castle Hill  www.hillsdentalcentre.com.au
 Hyundai Castle Hill Motor Vehicle Sales Castle Hill castlehillhyundai.com.au
   Imperial Tobacco Tobacco Products Baulkham Hills www.imperialbrandsplc.com
  LJ Hooker Bella Vista  Real Estate Bella Vista bellavista.ljhooker.com.au
  LEXUS of Parramatta  Motor Vehicle Sales Parramatta www.lexusofparramatta.com.au
   Louis Carr Real Estate Real Estate West Pennant Hills www.louiscarr.com 

Marubeni Australia     Sydney www.marubeni.com
  Melvin Pty Ltd   Building Rouse Hill melvin.com.au
  Mercedes Benz Parramatta  Motor Vehicle Sales Parramatta www.mbparramatta.com.au
  Milestone Chemicals  Cleaning Products Wetherill Park www.milestonechemicals.com.au
   Mulpha Property Sydney www.mulpha.com.my
  Nespresso  Coffee North Sydney www.nespresso.com
  Novotel Norwest  Accommodation Baulkham Hills  www.novotelnorwest.com.au
  NSW Poker Machine      
 PAYCE Property Development Sydney payce.com.au
 Pepe’s Ducks Food Supplier  South Windsor www.pepesducks.com.au
Personal Automotive Australia Motor Vehicle Sales Castle Hill  www.personalautomotive.com.au
Ritchie & Castellan Solicitors  Legal Services Baulkham Hills www.ritchiecastellan.com.au
Robert Cliff Master Jewellers  Jewellery Castle Hill robertcliffmasterjewellers.com.au
Robert Oatley Wines  Wine Mudgee robertoatley.com.au
  Samsung Communications Business Communications   www.samcom.com.au
Sekisui House Building Macquarie Park www.sekisuihouse.com.au
Sharp Electrical Goods   www.sharp.net.au
SignRISE Branding   www.signrise.com.au
  SMEG  Home Appliances   www.smeg.com.au
  SRS Property Solutions  Cleaning Services Kellyville www.srsproperty.com.au
  Steadfast – IRS Insurance Norwest www.steadfast-irs.com.au
  TAB  Sports Betting   www.tab.com.au
  Taxi Clothing Company  Retail – Clothes Alexandria taxiclothing.co
  The Classic Group  Building Castle Hill www.classicgroup.com.au
  The Hills Lodge  Accommodation Castle Hill www.hillslodge.com.au
TMC Electrical Electrical The Hills  
Toro Australia Outdoor Machinery Wetherill Park www.toro.com.au
West End Mazda Motor Vehicle Sales Blacktown & North Parramatta www.westendmazda.com.au
Yamaha Motor Australia Motor Bikes, Golf Carts, Jetskis Wetherill Park www.yamaha-motor.com.au
Yusen Logistics Australia Logistics Wetherill Park www.yusen-logistics.com