Corporate Partners & Sponsors


Is Corporate Sponsorship for you?

A corporate sponsorship with CHCC provides your business with the opportunity to access and engage with a new target market as one of Sydney’s leading private golf clubs.

Castle Hill Country Club has a proud history of running events for the enjoyment of members and their guests. Each year the club will host over forty different events including the ladies and men’s pro-am’s, charity golf days, concert series and special club functions. To continue to host these events the club seeks sponsorship support. Sponsorship is a great way to promote your products and services to a wide audience of over 1,700 members, visitors and corporate partners. Each year over 50,000 rounds of golf are played on our golf course so there are some wonderful opportunities to reach a very targeted audience with your marketing message.

Sponsorship opportunities are available in the following properties:

  • GPS Advertising
  • CHCC Annual Charity Golf Day
  • Ladies and Men’s Championship
  • Ladies and Men’s Pro-Am’s
  • Annual Wine Dinner
  • New Year’s Eve
  • US Masters Breakfast
  • Major Pennants
  • Junior Development Programs
  • Faldo Series Australia
  • In the Garden Concert Series

If your business is interested in sponsorship opportunities at any of these events please call us and make an appointment with David Andrews, it is important we add value to your business so we’ll work together to tailor a sponsorship package to meet your business needs.

Increase your brand awareness and gain greater exposure today!

Contact: David Andrews 0404 871 479 or bdm@chcc.com.au


 

Our Corporate Partners & Sponsors

Castle Hill Country Club is supported by its many and varied corporate partners and sponsors. 

Without the support of partners and sponsors, the Club would not be able to provide all the services it does.

Special thanks goes to our long-term sponsors for their ongoing support and commitment to the Club. Please make the effort to support our sponsors and club partners listed below whenever you can.

The opportunities to partner with the Club are many and varied from sponsoring major tournaments to signage on the course. For further information on becoming a sponsor please contact the Club.

 

Company

Industry

Location

Website

ASICS Retail – Fitness Eastern Creek www.asics.com
Bank Of Tokyo Finance Sydney www.bk.mufg.jp
Bella Dental Care Dental Hygiene Baulkham Hills belladentalcare.com.au
Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Finance   www.bendigoadelaide.com.au
Bright Print Group Printing Wetherill Park www.brightprintgroup.com.au
  Cancer Council NSW Cancer Awareness Parramatta www.cancercouncil.com.au
  Castlehaven Realtors Real Estate Castle Hill www.castlehaven.com.au
Castle Hill Volkswagen Motor Vehicle Sales Castle Hill www.castlehillvolkswagen.com.au
Coca Cola Amatil Beverages Northmead www.ccamatil.com
Country Club International Golf Course Equipment   www.countryclub.com.au
Cranbrook Care Retirement Living Norwest www.cranbrookcare.com.au
Flight Centre Castle Hill Travel Castle Hill https://www.flightcentre.com.au/
Frost Air Conditioning Air Conditioning Services Castle Hill www.frostair.com.au
  Hills Dental Centre Dental Hygiene Castle Hill www.hillsdentalcentre.com.au
 Imperial Tobacco Tobacco Products Baulkham Hills www.imperialbrandsplc.com
LJ Hooker Bella Vista Real Estate Bella Vista bellavista.ljhooker.com.au
LEXUS of Parramatta Motor Vehicle Sales Parramatta www.lexusofparramatta.com.au

Marubeni Australia   Sydney www.marubeni.com 
Mercedes Benz Parramatta Motor Vehicle Sales Parramatta www.mbparramatta.com.au
Milestone Chemicals Cleaning Products Wetherill Park www.milestonechemicals.com.au
Nespresso Coffee North Sydney www.nespresso.com
NSW Poker Machine Gaming Support    
 PAYCE Property Development Sydney payce.com.au
 Pepe’s Ducks Food Supplier South Windsor www.pepesducks.com.au
Robert Cliff Master Jewellers Jewellery Castle Hill robertcliffmasterjewellers.com.au
Robert Oatley Wines Wine Mudgee robertoatley.com.au
Sharp Electrical Goods   www.sharp.net.au
SMEG Home Appliances   www.smeg.com.au
SRS Property Solutions Cleaning Services Kellyville www.srsproperty.com.au
Steadfast – IRS Insurance Norwest www.steadfast-irs.com.au
TAB  Sports Betting   www.tab.com.au
Taxi Clothing Company Retail – Clothes Alexandria  
The Classic Group Building Castle Hill www.classicgroup.com.au
The Hills Lodge Accommodation Castle Hill www.hillslodge.com.au
TMC Electrical Electrical The Hills  
Toro Australia Outdoor Machinery Wetherill Park www.toro.com.au
West End Mazda Motor Vehicle Sales Blacktown & North Parramatta www.westendmazda.com.au
Yusen Logistics Australia Logistics Wetherill Park www.yusen-logistics.com

Scrollable