Pro Am Season

CHCC Cranbrook Residences Pro Am – 8th & 9th October 2018

Castle Hill Country Club is proud to host the 2018 Cranbrook Residences Pro-Am. Regarded by the industry as home of the best NSW/ACT City Pro-Am, having won the prestigious City Pro-Am of the year award in 2013, 2014 and 2015. The Club is once again looking forward to another successful Pro-Am season.

The Pro-Am will once again be held in October this year, a move that had been welcomed by all of the players and sponsors given the volatile weather conditions that have disrupted the event in recent years. This year the professional prize purse will be in excess of $35,000 making it one of the most lucrative of the PGA Pro-Am Tour. All prize money is raised through generous club sponsors and amateur participation.

The winner of the 2017 Pro-Am was veteran professional Anthony Summers who shot a very impressive score of 11 under par 133 four shots clear of second place Brett Rankin who shot a very competitive score of 137. Rounding out the top five were Steven Jeffresson 3 under par 141, Damien Jordan on 2 under 142, Mitchell Brown, Adam Stephens, Matt Stieber and Aaron Townsend on even par 144.

The 2018 Cranbrook Residences Pro-Am will once again attract a top-class field of over 80 of Australia’s leading Professionals who will compete for this year’s title. Regarded by the players as one of the most prestigious and professionally run events on the NSW /ACT PRO-AM series there is a high expectation that this year’s event will be the most successful over the long history of the event.

The Club looks forward to welcoming all players, members, guests and sponsors to this year’s event.

Click here for more information and to download your entry form. 

Castle Hill Country Club Ladies Pro Am –  January 2019

Stay tuned for more information!



Past Pro Am Wrap Ups and Winners

Click here to view the wrap and the winners details of the 2017 Pro-Ams.

Click here to view the wrap and the winners details of the 2016 Pro-Ams.

Click here to view the wrap up and winners details of the 2015 Pro-Ams.

Click here to view wrap up and winners details from the 2014 Pro-Am.